The property has settled, congratulations!
Now it's time to close off a workspace so that first of all your client's stop receiving marketing update emails and even more importantly, so you can receive your service rating for the work done.
You'll know you're ready to close a workspace when you can see the pink Complete? button underneath the heading Sale Complete. It looks a little like this:
If you don't see this button, then you will have missed something in the Deal information above and you'll need to make sure that this is all completed before you proceed.
Click on the pink Complete? button.
You'll be re-directed to a page where you are asked to confirm the date that the contract was completed, a.k.a. the settlement date.
Enter the date and hit the Submit button. You'll now see that you've successfully completed the sale, and it will look like this:
Now that you've done this, you'll now see that the Job Complete section has become active and looks like this:
Click on the green Finish Job button that looks like this:
Once you have done this you'll now see that you've successfully finished the job. It will look like this:
Your work is now done in the workspace and the vendor can now give you your service rating.
Congratulations on completing a sale in Vendorable!
Closing a workspace, completing a workspace, ending a workspace, closing a sale, settlement, deal completion, job completion, sale completion