When seeking a real estate agent's service, the same non-variable agency agreement terms are used for each agent who bids. Some Australian jurisdictions have specific regulations which need to be addressed. These are:

  • Australian Capital Territory

  • New South Wales

  • Northern Territory

  • Queensland

  • South Australia

  • Tasmania

  • Victoria

  • Western Australia

See the terms of service under the sub-heading --start jurisdictional requirements-- to see how the local regulation is addressed.

Did this answer your question?